Housing Specialist

  • Basic Info

If you are a current landlord or participant and have questions concerning your case, please contact your Housing Specialist.  

Northern Office (Norcross)

 
Caseload Employee Name Email Phone Number
A-Bennett, Tam Nina Abbas nina.abbas@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5020
Bennett, Tan-Butler, Lac Theresa Baker lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
Butler, Lan-Craig, Ma Amanda Baptiste  amanda.baptiste@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5035
Craig, R-Edwards, Mari Shalonda Bender shalonda.bender@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5028
Edwards, Maris-Gips, K Princess Cato princess.cato@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5010
Gips, P - Hemby, C Mary Donaldson mary.donaldson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5047
Hemi, L - Jewell, G Shanita Elam shanita.elam@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5018
Jewell, I-Latimer, L Yamiley Gilbert yamiley.gilbert@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5029
Latimore, D-McGuir, C Racquel Harrison racquel.harrison@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5031
McGuire, S-Norman, A Kayentra Johnson kayentra.johnson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5053
Norman, B-Raymond, L Natosha Locke natosha.locke@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5088
Raymond, S-Scott, Mi Yakira Morman yakira.morman@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5008
Scott, Mo-Strozier, T Oyeyemi Oyelola oyeyemi.oyelola@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5045
Stuart, J-Walker, Mar Latasha Salad latasha.salad@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5064
Walker, Mat-Wilder, S Ericka Eddins ericka.eddins@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5090
Wilder, T-Wright, H Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5044
Wright, I-Z Phazalia Wright phazalia.wright@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5046
PBV & Homeownership Ericka Eddins ericka.eddins@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5090
VASH  Phazalia Wright phazalia.wright@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5046
FSS   Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5044
Inspection Questions   inspectionsnorth@dca.ga.gov  

Southern Office (Waycross)

Caseload
Employee Name
Email
Phone Number
Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (A-L) Christy Sills christy.sills@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6283
Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (M-Z) Dalain Williams dalain.williams@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6713
Abbot-Brown,Sham Devonn Smith devonn.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5951
Brown, Shan-Daniels, Q Ayona Hill ayona.hill@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2574
Daniels, R-Gibbs Lee Swinea lee.swinea@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6211
Gibson-Holloway Sherry Dryden sherry.dryden@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6282
Holman-Kelly Linda Driver linda.driver@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2995
Kendrick-McMillian Veronica Jackson veronica.jackson@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6701
McMullen-Rabun Carla Willingham carla.willingham@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6573
Rachel-Smith, J Shannon “Tori” Smith shannon.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6339
Smith, K-Wallace, M Zenobia Shaw zenobia.shaw@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5950
Wallace, N-Young, J Maria Gonzalez maria.gonzalez@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4949
Young, K - Zipperer, VASH Megan Pierce megan.pierce@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4043
Inspection Questions   inspectionssouth@dca.ga.gov