Contact Information

  • Basic Info
Contact information for Northern Office, Southern Office, Inspections, Portability, and Waitlist.
Northern Office (Norcross)        
HCV Process Caseload Employee Name Email Phone Number
Housing Processor (Pre-
Recertification: collecting income and documents)
       
  A - Cornell Monique Lee monique.lee@dca.ga.gov  
  Corr - Harris, K Desundra Burch desundra.burch@dca.ga.gov   404-982-3580
  Harris, L - Lynwood, L Victoria Jackson victoria.jackson@dca.ga.gov 404-679-0680
  Lyons, B - Pratt, C & PBV Robbin Davis robbin.davis@dca.ga.gov 404-486-6374
  Pratt, S - Smith, R Sequoya Smith sequoya.smith@dca.ga.gov 404-372-4844
  Smith, Ro - Z Hanna Araya hanna.araya@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5038
Housing Specialist (Final Processing of
Recertifications/Interims)
       
  A - Bennett, U Sheila Ingram sheila.ingram@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5013
  Bennett, V - Butler, G Marilyn Castro marilyn.castro@dca.ga.gov   770-806-5096
  Butler, Gw - Cornell Natasha Floyd natasha.floyd@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5050
  Corr - Dukes Holly Clark holly.clark@dca.ga.gov 470-372-4845
  Dulyx - Gaines, V Debrae Gillespie Debrae.Gillespie@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5008
  Gainey - Harris, K Wynter Wright wynter.wright@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5094
  Harris, L -Hutt Charles Turner charles.turner@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5047
  Hutton - Jones, V Shakendra Gipson shakendra.gipson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5040
  Jones, W - Lynwood, L Natosha Locke natosha.locke@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5088
  Lyons, B - Mohamed, F Krystal Johnson krystal.johnson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-2016
  Mohamed, H - Myers/Homeownership/ PBV/FSS Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5044
  Myles - Pratt, C Cathy Gogertry cathy.gogertry@dca.ga.gov  404-866-6437
  Pratt, S - Ruiz, Ma Oyeyemi Oyelola oyeyemi.oyelola@dca.ga.gov  770-806-5045
  Ruiz, Mi - Smith, R Chistopher Morris christopher.morris@dca.ga.gov   
  Smith, Ro - Tinsley, S Latasha Salad latasha.salad@dca.ga.gov  
  Tippett, T - White, A McKinley Jeter mckinley.jeter@dca.ga.gov  770-806-2019
  White, B - Z Varcenia Ingram varcenia.ingram@dca.ga.gov  770-806-2096
  VASH & Emergency Housing Voucher (EHV) Michelle Fonville michelle.fonville@dca.ga.gov  770-806-5021
Annual Recertification (Annual Recertification Packets and related documentation)     recertificationsnorth@dca.ga.gov   
Interim Recertification
(Household Income/Composition Changes)
    interimsnorth@dca.ga.gov   
Notice to Vacates/Mutual Lease
Agreements
    noticetovacatenorth@dca.ga.gov   
    Alana Phillip alana.phillip@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5033
    Kahelia McDuffie kahelia.mcduffie@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5018
    Jessica Daly jessica.daly@dca.ga.gov   
Incoming Portability     dca.portin@dca.ga.gov  
    Cassandra Johnson cassandra.johnson@dca.ga.gov 470-645-6338
    Tiffany Gordon tiffany.gordon@dca.ga.gov  
    Tamika Underwood tamika.underwood@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5017
Outgoing Portability     dca.portout@dca.ga.gov  
    Tolice Saunders tolice.saunders@dca.ga.gov  
Rental Increases (Rental Increases Form - Submission
Only)
    rentincreasesnorth@dca.ga.gov  
Request for Tenancy Approval
(Submission Only)
    rftasubmissionsnorth@dca.ga.gov  
Inspection Questions     inspectionsnorth@dca.ga.gov  
Inspection Cancelations       770-806-5049

 

Southern Office (Waycross)        
HCV Process Caseload Employee Name Email Phone Number
Housing Processor (Pre-
Recertification: collecting income and documents)
       
  A-L Jonteveah Scriven jonteveah.scriven@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6696
  M-Z Brittany Dowling brittany.dowling@dca.ga.gov 912-827-6692
Housing Specialist (Final
Processing of Recertifications/Interims)
       
  Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (A-L) Christy Sills christy.sills@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6283
  Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (M-Z) Dalain Williams dalain.williams@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6713
  A - Brown-Fields Devonn Smith devonn.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5951
  Brooks - Daniels, Q. Ayona Hill ayona.hill@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2574
  Daniels, R-Geter Lee Swinea lee.swinea@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6211
  Floyd - Hollaway, S. Sherry Stephens sherry.stephens@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6282
  Holman-Kelly Linda Driver linda.driver@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2995
  Kendrick-McMillian Veronica Jackson veronica.jackson@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6701
  McMullen-Rabun Carla Willingham carla.willingham@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6573
  Rachel-Smith, J Shannon “Tori” Smith shannon.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6339
  Smith, K-Wallace, M Zenobia Shaw zenobia.shaw@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5950
  Wallace, N-Young, J Maria Gonzalez maria.gonzalez@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4949
  Young, K - Zipperer, VASH Megan Pierce megan.pierce@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4043
Annual Recertification (Annual Recertification Packets and related documentation)     recertificationssouth@dca.ga.gov   
Interim Recertification
(Household Income/Composition Changes)
    interimssouth@dca.ga.gov   
Notice to Vacates/Mutual Lease
Agreements
    noticetovacatesouth@dca.ga.gov   
  A-L Sylvia Gray sylvia.gray@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4044
  M-Z Rebecca Blanchard rebecca.blanchard@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6355
Rental Increases (Rental Increases Form - Submission
Only)
    rentincreasessouth@dca.ga.gov  
Request for Tenancy Approval
(Submission Only)
    rftasubmissionssouth@dca.ga.gov  
Inspection Questions     inspectionssouth@dca.ga.gov  
Inspection Cancelations       912-287-6700
HCV Process  
Owner Information (Owner
Changes/Landlord Portal)
ownerinfo@dca.ga.gov
Waiting List Inquiries dcawaitlist@dca.ga.gov