Housing Specialist

  • Basic Info

If you are a current landlord or participant and have questions concerning your case, please contact your Housing Specialist.  

Any questions concerning files once handled out of our Eastman office, please call (912) 285-6280 or (888) 879-2549. 

Northern Office (Norcross)
 
Caseload Employee Name Email Phone Number
A-BALE Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
BALL- BOOK Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
BOON-BURKE Valerie Gelmini      valerie.gelmini@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5026
BURKES-CLARK,C Yamiley Gilbert yamiley.gilbert@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5029
CLARK,D- CURTIS,V Shanita Elam shanita.elam@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5018
CURTIS,W- DUGGER,M Shalonda Bender shalonda.bender@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5028
DUGGER,N-FOREST Latasha Salad latasha.salad@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5034
FORNEY,C-GRANT,A Tammie Taylor tammie.taylor@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5043
GRANT,B- HARVEY,C Natasha Floyd natasha.floyd@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5055
HARVEY,D- HOR Amanda Baptiste amanda.baptiste@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5035
HOS- HUNN Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
HUNT- JOHNSON, F Theresa Baker theresa.baker@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5064
JOHNSON,G-KIG Princess Cato princess.cato@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5023
KIL-LOP Jessica Fullard jessica.fullard@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5039
LOR- MCF Vernon Welch vernon.welch@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5037
MCG-MORG Natosha Locke natosha.locke@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5088
MORH,-PATR Kayentra Johnson kayentra.johnson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5053
PATT- RAM Nina Abbas nina.abbas@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5020
RAN-ROSS Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
ROSSE- SHERN Racquel Harrison racquel.harrison@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5087
SHERP-STANF Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
STANK- THORNE Mary Donaldson mary.donaldson@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5047
THORNT-WALTE Michelle Fonville michelle.fonville@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5021
WALTH- WILLIAMS,G Oyeyemi Oyelola oyeyemi.oyelola@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5045
WILLIAMS, H. - Z Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5044
MFP/ENHANCED/Tenant Pro/Mains/PBV/Administered Ports                                  Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009
VASH (Augusta / Eastpoint)   Phazalia Wright phazalia.wright@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5046
FSS/Homeownership             Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov 770-806-5009

Southern Office (Waycross)

Caseload
Employee Name
Email
Phone Number
Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (A-L) Christy Sills christy.sills@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6283
Port-ins, Port-outs, DOJ Intake (M-Z) Dalain Williams dalain.williams@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6713
VASH, Owner Transfers, Fraud Referrals Megan Pierce megan.pierce@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4043
Abbot-Bray Devonn Smith devonn.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5951
Brazil-Clayton Ayona Hill ayona.hill@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2574
Clements-Doyle Lee Swinea lee.swinea@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6211
Dozier-Gowdy Sylvia Gray sylvia.gray@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4044
Gable-Hills Sherry Dryden sherry.dryden@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6282
Hines-Johnson Linda Driver linda.driver@dca.ga.gov 912-284-2995
Joiner-Loud Veronica Jackson veronica.jackson@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6701
Love-Monroe Teresa Carter teresa.carter@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6337
Monroy-Porto Carla Willingham carla.willingham@dca.ga.gov 912-287-6573
Posey-Scott Rebecca Blanchard rebecca.blanchard@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6355
Scrutchins-Taylor Shannon “Tori” Smith shannon.smith@dca.ga.gov 912-285-6339
Teaque-West Zenobia Shaw zenobia.shaw@dca.ga.gov 912-338-5950
Westbrook-Zipperer Maria Gonzalez maria.gonzalez@dca.ga.gov 912-287-4949
Inspection Questions   inspectionssouth@dca.ga.gov