Georgia Dream Top Producing Loan Officers


Loan Officer Phone Number Email Address NMLS ID Originator
Terri Cagle 404-386-9183 tcagle@acopiahomeloans.com 207639 Acopia, Llc
Tamera Harrison 478-449-4207 tameraharrison@atlanticbay.com 0 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Bronnie Spinks 706-447-3003 bronniespinks@synovus.com 450546 Synovus Bank
Aaron Cooper 404-791-9759 Acooper@homestarfc.com 235108 Homestar Financial Corporation
Wayne Owens 770-279-0222 wayne.owens@southeastmortgage.com 305347 Southeast Mortgage Of Georgia, Inc
Shane Siniard 770-607-2006 ssiniard@swbc.com 246046 Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Rebekah Wagers 706-320-4512 rschwarting@envoymortgage.com 0 Envoy Mortgage, Ltd
Donna Jones 912-572-4000 djones@lincloan.com 35150 Interlinc Mortgage Services, Llc
Kip Murphy 803-920-3470 KMurphy@loandepot.com 474210 Loandepot.Com, Llc Dba Imortgage
Dee Dee Norman 478-258-5222 deedeenorman@atlanticbay.com 330111 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Samantha Pratt 678-833-0440 pratt8@comcast.net 205963 Homebridge Financial Services, Inc
Patricia Small 912-977-6478 patricia.small@homestarfc.com 411397 Homestar Financial Corporation
Retunda Wilson 404-748-2249 rwilson@homestarfc.com 228860 Homestar Financial Corporation
Sharon Wofford 706-530-5853 swofford@elementhl.com 582336 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc (Element Funding)

Georgia Dream Participating Lender List


Academy Mortgage Corp.
Acopia, Llc
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Amerifirst Financial Corporation
Ameris Bank
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Bank Of England Dba Vinings Mortgage
Banksouth Mortgage Company, Llc
Bay Equity, Llc
Brokers Solutions Inc, Dba New American Funding
Calcon Mutual Mortgage,Llc (Onetrust Home Loans)
Caliber Home Loans, Inc
Capital City Home Loans (Formerly Brand Mortgage)
Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership
Celebrity Home Loans, Llc (Formerly Midwest)
Certainty Home Loans, Llc (Formerly W.R. Starkey)
Churchill Mortgage Corp.
Cmg Financial
Crescent Mortgage Company
Crosscountry Mortgage, Llc
Das Acquisition Company, Llc
Dhi Mortgage Company
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corporation
Envoy Mortgage, Ltd
Everett Financial Inc, Dba Supreme Lending
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Family First Funding Llc
Fbc Mortgage Llc
First Community Bank
First Community Mortgage Inc
First Heritage Mortgage, Llc
First National Bank Of Griffin
Firstbank
Geneva Financial, Llc
Guaranteed Rate Affinity, Llc
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
Guild Mortgage Company
Homebridge Financial Services, Inc
Homestar Financial Corporation
Inspire Home Loans
Interlinc Mortgage Services, Llc
Ixonia Bank
Loandepot.Com, Llc Dba Imortgage
Megastar Financial Corp.
Mortgage Investors Group
Movement Mortgage
Nmb Home Loans, Inc. (Nationwide Mortgage Bankers)
Northpointe Bank
On Q Financial, Inc
Panorama Mortgage Group (Formerly Alterra Group, Llc)
Paramount Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc (Element Funding)
Primelending, A Plainscapital Company
Prosperity Home Mortgage
Radius Financial Group, Inc.
Regions Bank Dba Regions Mortgage
Renasant Bank
Securitynational Mortgage Company
South State Bank, N.A.
Southeast Mortgage Of Georgia, Inc
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.
Summit Funding, Inc.
Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Synovus Bank
The Federal Savings Bank
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Truist Bank (Formerly Bb&T) Also Bought Suntrust
United Community Mortgage Services
Vanderbilt Mortgage And Finance, Inc. Dba Silverton
Vandyk Mortgage Corporation
Victorian Finance, Llc