Georgia Dream Top Producing Loan Officers


Loan Officer Phone Number Email Address NMLS ID Originator
Tamera Harrison 478-449-4207 tameraharrison@atlanticbay.com 330208 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Retunda Wilson 404-748-2249 Retunda.Wilson@ThriveMortgage.com 228860 Thrive Mortgage, LLC
Wayne Owens 404-587-3478 wayne.owens@southeastmortgage.com 305347 Southeast Mortgage of Georgia, Inc.
Shane Siniard 770-607-2006 TeamShane@swbc.com 246046 Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Kip Murphy 803-920-3470 kip.murphy@certaintyhomeloans.com 474210 Certainty Home Loans, Llc (Formerly W.R. Starkey)
Terri Cagle 404-386-9183 tcagle@acopiahomeloans.com 207639 Acopia , LLC
Keisha Harris 404-904-2170 keisha.harris@phmloans.com 1063166 Prosperity Home Mortgage
Sharon Spradley 912-264-2922 x3 sharon.spradley@homestarfc.com 1040000 Homestar Financial Corporation

Georgia Dream Participating Lender List


Academy Mortgage Corp.
Acopia , LLC
Amerifirst Financial Corporation
Ameris Bank
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Bank Of England Dba Vinings Mortgage
Banksouth Mortgage Company, Llc
Brokers Solutions Inc, Dba New American Funding
Cadence Bank
Caliber Home Loans, Inc
Capital City Home Loans (Formerly Brand Mortgage)
Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership
Certainty Home Loans, Llc (Formerly W.R. Starkey)
Churchill Mortgage Corp.
Columbus Housing Initiative, Inc.
Community Mortgage Corporation
Contour Mortgage
Crescent Mortgage Company
Crosscountry Mortgage, Llc
Das Acquisition Company, Llc
Dhi Mortgage Company
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corporation
Envoy Mortgage, Ltd
Everett Financial Inc, Dba Supreme Lending
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
First Community Bank
First Community Mortgage Inc
Firstbank
Geneva Financial, Llc
Guaranteed Rate Affinity, Llc
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
Guild Mortgage Company
Home Funding Corporation
Homebridge Financial Services, Inc
Homestar Financial Corporation
Inspire Home Loans
Interlinc Mortgage Services, Llc
loanDepot.com, LLC
Lower, LLC
Mortgage Investors Group
Movement Mortgage
NFM, Inc.
Northpointe Bank
NVR Mortgage Finance, Inc.
Panorama Mortgage Group (Formerly Alterra Group, Llc)
Paramount Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc (Element Funding)
Primelending, A Plainscapital Company
Prosperity Home Mortgage
Regions Bank Dba Regions Mortgage
Renasant Bank
Securitynational Mortgage Company
Southeast Mortgage of Georgia, Inc.
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.
Summit Funding, Inc.
Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Synovus Bank
The First Bank
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Thrive Mortgage, LLC
Truist Bank (Formerly Bb&T) Also Bought Suntrust
Vanderbilt Mortgage And Finance, Inc. Dba Silverton
Vandyk Mortgage Corporation