Georgia Dream Top Producing Loan Officers


Loan Officer Phone Number Email Address NMLS ID Originator
Terri Cagle 404-386-9183 tcagle@acopiahomeloans.com 207639 Acopia , LLC
Lindsey Wood 423-899-2887 lindsey.wood@migonline.com 181582 Mortgage Investors Group
Shane Siniard 770-607-2006 TeamShane@swbc.com 246046 Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Dee Dee Norman 478-258-5222 deedeenorman@atlanticbay.com 330111 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Kim Hamlin 678-457-0285 kim.hamlin@alcova.com 1502078 Alcova Mortgage LLC
Ana Ortiz 706-218-0388 ana.ortiz@primelending.com 546503 Primelending, A Plainscapital Company
Retunda Wilson 678-458-0495 retunda.wilson@thrivemortgage.com 228860 Lower, LLC
Tonya Acree 478-972-4047 tonyaacree@atlanticbay.com 583512 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Eric Dillon 678-978-2333 eric.dillon@supremelending.com 658840 Everett Financial Inc, Dba Supreme Lending
Christy Reddish 770-364-3309 creddish@acopiahomeloans.com 861103 Acopia , LLC
Kip Murphy 843-277-9444 kip.murphy@silvertonmortgage.com 474210 Vanderbilt Mortgage And Finance, Inc. Dba Silverton

Georgia Dream Participating Lender List


Academy Mortgage Corp.
Acopia , LLC
Acre Mortgage & Financial, Inc.
Alameda Mortgage Corporation
Alcova Mortgage LLC
Amercian Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLC (AnnieMac)
American Financing Corporation
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Ameris Bank
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Llc
Banksouth Mortgage Company, Llc
Bay Equity LLC
Bayshore Mortgage Funding, LLC
Boxcar Mortgage LLC dba Highland Mortgage
Cadence Bank
Canopy Mortgage, LLC
Capital City Home Loans (Formerly Brand Mortgage)
Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership
Churchill Mortgage Corp.
CMG Mortgage, Inc.
Colony Bank
Community Mortgage Corporation
Cornerstone First Mortgage, Inc.
Crosscountry Mortgage, Llc
Das Acquisition Company, Llc
Dhi Mortgage Company
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corporation
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp.
EMM Loans, LLC
Envoy Mortgage, Ltd
Everett Financial Inc, Dba Supreme Lending
Evolve Bank & Trust
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Fifth Third Bank, National Association
First Community Mortgage Inc
First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
First Option Mortgage, LLC
Firstbank
Geneva Financial, Llc
Guaranteed Rate, Inc. dba Certainty Home Lending
Guild Mortgage Company
Hartford Funding, Ltd.
Homestar Financial Corporation
Inspire Home Loans
Interlinc Mortgage Services, Llc
Liberty Bank and Trust Company
loanDepot.com, LLC
Lower, LLC
Michigan Mutual, Inc.
Moria Development dba Peoples Mortgage
Mortgage Investors Group
Movement Mortgage
New American Funding, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company
NewRez LLC
NFM, Inc.
Northpointe Bank
Norwich Commercial Group, Inc.
Origin Point, LLC
Panorama Mortgage Group (Formerly Alterra Group, Llc)
Paramount Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Presidential Bank, FSB
Primelending, A Plainscapital Company
Princeton Mortgage Corporation
Prosperity Home Mortgage
Pulte Mortgage LLC
Renasant Bank
Securitynational Mortgage Company
ServisFirst Bank
Southeast Mortgage of Georgia, Inc.
SouthState Bank, N.A.
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.
Summit Funding, Inc.
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Synovus Bank
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Townebank
Truist Bank (Formerly Bb&T) Also Bought Suntrust
Union Home Mortgage Corp.
US Mortgage Corporation
Vanderbilt Mortgage And Finance, Inc. Dba Silverton
Vandyk Mortgage Corporation
Wolfe Financial, Inc.