



2020-22 PlanFirst Designees (6)

Oconee County (Northeast GA RC)

City of Dallas (Northwest GA RC)

City of Douglas* (Southern GA RC)

City of Duluth (Atlanta RC)

City of Powder Springs (Atlanta RC)

City of Vidalia* (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)

2021-23 PlanFirst Designees (10)

Jones County* (Middle GA RC)

City of Adel* (Southern GA RC)

City of Bainbridge (Southwest GA RC)

City of Cornelia (Georgia Mountains RC)

City of Perry* (Middle GA RC)

City of Sandy Springs (Atlanta RC)

City of Thomasville* (Southwest GA RC)

City of Tifton* (Southern GA RC)

City of Vienna* (River Valley RC)

City of Woodstock* (Atlanta RC)

PlanFirst Communities (2020-2024)

2022-24 PlanFirst Designees (14)

City of Carrollton (Three Rivers RC)

City of Chamblee* (Atlanta RC)

City of Cochran (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)

City of Fort Valley (Middle GA RC)

City of Gainesville* (Georgia Mountains RC)

City of Griffin* (Three Rivers RC)

City of Hiawassee* (Georgia Mountains RC)

City of Roswell* (Atlanta RC)

City of Sylvester* (Southwest GARC)

City of Toccoa* (Georgia Mountains RC)

City of Waycross (Southern GA RC)

City of Woodbury (Three Rivers RC)

Columbus Consolidated Government* (River Valley RC)

Cook County* (Southern GA RC)