

Georgia Dream Peach Plus Loan Program Term Sheet

	Qualified borrowers not currently served by the traditional Georgia Dream program. More amenable to non-conforming loans.	
Assumable Subject to qualifying		
Interest Rate To be determined by market rates.		
Loan Term 30 years		
Loan Types FHA		
Max Loan Amount As permitted by Georgia Dream Loan Limits		
Standard DPA: 3.5% (three and a half percent) of the property purchase price or a maximum \$10,000 whichever is the lesser amount. PEN/Choie DPA: 4.0% (four percent) of the property purchase or a maximum of \$12,500 whichever is the lesser amount.	price	
Max MRB Income 150% of adjusted AMI		
Max Acquisition Cost FHA		
Eligible Properties Single Family 1 unit		
Homebuyer Ed Yes, will be required		
AUS Requirements DU/LP		
Manual Underwriting As permitted by DCA policy		
Min Credit Score 640		
Max Debt-to-Income Ratio 640 - 699 (not to exceed 45%), 700 + (Per AUS Approval)		
Max Loan-to-Value Ratio As permitted by FHA		
Min Investment \$1,000		
Required Reserves Per FHA		
Mortgage Insurance Per FHA		
Occupancy Owner occupied within 60 days of closing		
Additional Documentation/Forms As per current Georgia Dream Seller Guide		
Pre-Payment Penalty No		
Subject to Recapture No		
Escrows Yes		
Allowable Fees to be Charged Reasonable & Customary Fees		



Georgia Dream Peach Plus Loan Program Term Sheet

Maximum Purchase Price and Household Income			
Area / County	Maximum Purchase Price	Household Income	
Atlanta - Sandy Springs - Roswell, GA HUD Metro Barrow County, Bartow County, Carroll County, Cherokee County, Clayton County, Cobb County, Coweta County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Heard County, Henry County, Jasper County, Newton County, Paulding County, Pickens County, Pike County, Rockdale County, Spalding County, Walton County	\$500,000	1-2 persons: \$161,694 3+ persons: \$185,949	
Athens, GA MSA Clarke County, Madison County, Oconee County, Oglethorpe County, Morgan County	\$500,000	1-2 persons: \$143,258 3+ persons: \$164,747	
All Other Georgia Counties	\$450,000	1-2 persons: \$135,900 3+ persons: \$156,285	

Georgia Dream Program Management

(04/04/24)

Email: Housing@dca.ga.gov