Georgia Balance of State Board Member List

Representative	Name	Title
Department of Community Affairs Appointment	Carmen Chubb	Deputy Commissioner for Housing
2. Department of Community Affairs Appointment	Patrick McNally	Director, Office of Rental Assistance - Waycross
3. State Housing Trust Fund Appointment	Bill McGahan	Commission Member
4 State Housing Trust Fund Appointment	Brian Williamson	Commission Member
5. Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities Appointment	Monica Parker	Director, Division of Behavioral Health Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
6. Department of Corrections Appointment	Mike Kraft	Director, Probation Operations
7. Department of Education Appointment	Eric McGhee	Grants Program Manager; Outreach Division of School Improvement
8. Department of Labor Appointment	Ann Shirra	Career Development Services
9. Governor's Office of Children and Families Appointment	N/A	
10. Gwinnett County (ESG coordination) Appointment	Shannon Candler	Director, Gwinnett County Community Development Program
11. Clayton County (ESG coordination) Appointment	Sule Carpenter	HUD Program Manager - CDBG
12. DCA/Membership & Rules Committee Appointment	Jennifer Shearin	Assistant Director, Dalton-Whitfield Community Development Corporation
13. At-Large BoS Region 1 Representative	John R. Moeller	President/CEO, Action Ministries, Inc. (Central)
14. At-Large BoS Region 2 Representative	Lejla Slowinski	Executive Director, Lawrenceville Housing Authority
15. At-Large BoS Region 3 Representative	Sister Elizabeth Greim	Chair, Macon Coalition to End Homelessness / Director, Daybreak
16. At-Large BoS Region 4 Representative	David E. Blackwell	Chair, Albany-Dougherty Homeless Coalition / Cofounder & CEO, With Perfection, Inc.
17. At-Large BoS Region 5 Representative	Randy Welty	Executive Director, Alma Housing Authority and Nicholls Housing Authority

^{*} Absent reappointment or a new appointment, Board Members shall continue to serve indefinitely following the end of their term. Initial appointments staggered for continuity. After initial term, all subsequent new terms are for three years.