Georgia Balance of State Committee Members Standing Committees Sub-Committees to be determined as needed by Standing Committee

Membership and Rules Committee:

John Marria, PhD, DBA, Housing Authority of the City of Cairo; South GA PHA
Evan Mills, MSW, Advantage Behavioral Health Services; Northeast GA
Stuart Mullis, Valdosta-Lowndes Habitat for Humanity/South GA Partnership to End Homelessness; S GA
Cynthia Patterson, Governor's Office of Transition, Support and Reentry; Central GA
Don Watt, Department of Community Affairs; Special Needs Housing Statewide

Standards, Rating and Project Selection Committee:

Rachel Castillo, MUST Ministries, Inc.; Nonprofit Homeless Service Provider; North, GA
Lakeisha Cramer, Family Promise of Gwinnett County, Inc.; Nonprofit Homeless Service Provider; Gwinnett
Evan Mills, MSW, Advantage Behavioral Health Services; Mental Health Service Provider
Phillippa Moss, City of Gainesville; Local Government; Housing & Neighborhood Development
Denise Sellars, SW GA Community Action Council; Nonprofit Homeless Service Provider/CAA; Southwest, GA

Assessment, Placement and Services Committee:

Martha Boyce, Carroll County Emergency Shelter; Nonprofit Service Provider; West, GA
Jimiyu Evans, Project Community Connections; Nonprofit Service Provider; Douglas, Gwinnett Counties
Kelley Henderson, Action Ministries; Nonprofit Service Provider; North, GA
Daisy Jones, City of Hinesville; Local Government Service Provider; Southeast, GA
Katheryn Preston, Georgia Alliance to End Homelessness; Homeless Coalition; Statewide
Frederick Smith, New Horizons CSB; Mental Health Service Provider; Harris, Stewart Counties
Mark Stone, Brother Charlie Rescue Center; Nonprofit Service Provider; South, GA

Homeless Management and Information Systems Committee:

To be determined