

# **PLANFIRST COMMUNITIES**

## 2015-2017 PlanFirst Designees (10)

Athens-Clarke County (Northeast Georgia RC) Coweta County (Three Rivers RC) Johnson County (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC) City of Madison (Northeast Georgia RC) City of Vienna (River Valley RC) Town of Braselton (Northeast Georgia RC) City of Gainesville (Georgia Mountains RC) Jones County (Middle Georgia RC) City of Suwanee (Atlanta RC) City of Woodstock (Atlanta RC)

## 2016-2018 PlanFirst Designees (7)

Columbus Consolidated Govt. (River Valley RC) Gwinnett County (Atlanta RC) City of Lula (Georgia Mountains RC) City of Roswell (Atlanta RC)

## 2017-2019 PlanFirst Designees (4)

Cook County (Southern Georgia RC) City of Dunwoody (Atlanta RC)

# 2018-2020 PlanFirst Designees (13)

City of Adel (Southern Georgia RC)Town of BraseltCity of Byron (Middle Georgia RC)Crawford CountCity of Forsyth (Middle Georgia RC)City of Griffin (TCity of Jesup (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)Jones County\* (City of Perry (Middle Georgia RC)City of ThomasvCity of Tifton (Southern Georgia RC)City of Vienna\*City of Woodstock\* (Atlanta RC)\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

# 2019-2021 PlanFirst Designees (18)

City of Centerville (Middle Georgia RC)City of ChambleColquitt County (Southwest Georgia RC)Columbus ConsoCity of Dublin\* (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)City of FitzgeraldCity of Gainesville\* (Georgia Mountains RC)Gwinnett CountyCity of Hiawassee (Georgia Mountains RC)Liberty County\*City of Lula\* (Georgia Mountains RC)City of PorterdalCity of Roswell\* (Atlanta RC)City of SuwaneeCity of Swainsboro (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)City of SylvesterCity of Toccoa (Georgia Mountains RC)City of Sylvester\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

City of Dublin (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC) Liberty County (Coastal RC) City of Porterdale (Northeast Georgia RC)

City of Douglas (Southern Georgia RC) City of Vidalia (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)

Town of Braselton (Northeast Georgia RC)\* Crawford County (Middle Georgia RC) City of Griffin (Three Rivers RC) Jones County\* (Middle Georgia RC) City of Thomasville (Southwest Georgia RC) City of Vienna\* (River Valley RC)

City of Chamblee (Atlanta RC) Columbus Consolidated Govt.\* (River Valley RC) City of Fitzgerald (Southern Georgia RC) Gwinnett County\* (Atlanta RC) Liberty County\* (Coastal RC) City of Porterdale\* (Northeast Georgia RC) City of Suwanee\* (Atlanta RC) City of Sylvester (Southwest Georgia RC) City of Washington (Central Savannah River Area RC)

# 2020-2022 PlanFirst Designees (6)

City of Dallas (Northwest Georgia RC)City of Douglas\* (Southern Georgia RC)City of Duluth (Atlanta RC)Oconee County (Northeast Georgia RC)City of Powder Springs (Atlanta RC)City of Vidalia\* (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

## 2021-2023 PlanFirst Designees (10)

City of Adel\* (Southern Georgia RC)City of BainbridgCity of Cornelia (Georgia Mountains RC)Jones County\* (Normality of Perry\* (Middle Georgia RC)City of Perry\* (Middle Georgia RC)City of Sandy SprCity of Thomasville\* (Southwest Georgia RC)City of Tifton\* (Southwest Georgia RC)City of Vienna\* (River Valley RC)City of Woodstoor\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

## 2022-2024 PlanFirst Designees (14)

City of Carrollton (Three Rivers RC)City of ChambleCity of Cochran (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC)Columbus ConsectionCook County\* (Southern GA RC)City of Fort ValleCity of Gainesville\* (Georgia Mountains RC)City of Griffin\* (City of Hiawassee\* (Georgia Mountains RC)City of Roswell\*City of Sylvester\* (Southwest GA RC)City of Toccoa\*City of Waycross (Southern GA RC)City of Woodbu\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

## 2023-2025 PlanFirst Designees (6)

City of Douglas\* (Southern Georgia RC)City of Dublin\* (City of Grovetown (Central Savannah River Area RC)Gwinnett CountOconee County\* (Northeast Georgia RC)City of Vidalia\*\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

# 2024-2026 PlanFirst Designees (5)

City of Bainbridge\* (Southwest Georgia RC)City of CorneliaCity of Hawkinsville (Middle Georgia RC)City of MariettaCity of Perry\* (Middle Georgia RC)\*Denotes governments that applied for and were redesignated as a PlanFirst Community

City of Bainbridge (Southwest Georgia RC) Jones County\* (Middle Georgia RC) City of Sandy Springs (Atlanta RC) City of Tifton\* (Southern Georgia RC) City of Woodstock\* (Atlanta RC)

City of Chamblee\* (Atlanta RC) Columbus Consolidated Govt.\* (River Valley RC) City of Fort Valley (Middle GA RC) City of Griffin\* (Three Rivers RC) City of Roswell\* (Atlanta RC) City of Toccoa\* (Georgia Mountains RC) City of Woodbury (Three Rivers GA)

City of Dublin\* (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC) Gwinnett County\* (Atlanta RC) City of Vidalia\* (Heart of Georgia-Altamaha RC) IanFirst Community

City of Cornelia\* (Georgia Mountains RC) City of Marietta (Atlanta RC)