## 2023 National Electrical Code Task Force Member List

MEMBER NAME	REPRESENTING
CHAIRMAN:	State Codes Advisory Committee (SCAC) and
Chad Shaw	Electrical Contractors
VICE-CHAIRMAN:	State Codes Advisory Committee (SCAC) and
Robert Maddox	Electrical Engineers
Joe Alexander	Building Officials Association of Georgia (BOAG)
Derrick Daniel	Home Builders Association of Georgia (HBAG)
Roger McDaniel	International Association of Electrical Inspectors (IAEI)
Chuck Wooley	Georgia Association of Code Enforcement (GACE)
Tim Trotter	American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC)
Bill Edler	Atlanta Electrical Contractors Association (AECA)
Randy Comans	State Fire Marshal's Office (Fire Safety Engineer)

DCA Task Force Coordinator: Jimmy Reynolds [Phone: 678-446-0900, Email: Jim.Reynolds@dca.ga.gov] \*\*If your information is missing or incorrect call Jimmy\*\*