Welcome to the Georgia Department of Community Affairs
 

Contact DCA

Central Office  |  Community Services Regional Representatives  |  DCA Email Contacts

Central Office

60 Executive Park South, NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 679-4940

(800) 359-4663

(877) 204-1194 (TDD)

www.dca.ga.gov

 

Map / Directions to Central Office

 


Community Services Regional Representatives

DCA's Community Services Regional Representatives are located in each of the state's 12 Service Delivery Regions to assist local governments and organizations access resources and technical expertise needed for community and economic development.



Map of regions
Map of regions
Community Services Regional Representatives

Region 1

Patrick Vickers
region1@dca.ga.gov

Region 2

Kathy Papa
region2@dca.ga.gov

Region 3

John VanBrunt
region3@dca.ga.gov

Region 4

Corinne Thornton
region4@dca.ga.gov

 

Region 5

Beth Eavenson
region5@dca.ga.gov

Region 6

Tonya Mole
region6@dca.ga.gov

Region 7

Tina Hutcheson
region7@dca.ga.gov

Region 8

Casey Beane
region8@dca.ga.gov

 

Region 9

Lynn Ashcraft
region9@dca.ga.gov

Region 10

Gina Webb
region10@dca.ga.gov

Region 11

Kelly Lane
region11@dca.ga.gov

Region 12

Jennifer Fordham
region12@dca.ga.gov

 

Office Director

Corinne Thornton
corinne.thornton@dca.ga.gov

Division Director

Saralyn Stafford
saralyn.stafford@dca.ga.gov


 

Housing Outreach Coordinators

 

North - Regions 1, 2, 3 & 5

Emily Bowers
emily.bowers@dca.ga.gov
404-679-4789

Southwest - Regions 4, 6, 8 & 10

Dean Nelson
dean.nelson@dca.ga.gov
404-852-2160

 

 

Statewide - HomeSafe GA

Cynthia Harrison
cynthia.harrison@dca.ga.gov
404-502-6176

Southeast - Regions 7, 9, 11 & 12

Teresa Concannon
teresa.concannon@dca.ga.gov
912-536-5723


 


DCA Email Contacts

 

Business and Financial Assistance Division

CDBG

CHIP Program

 

Community Development Division

AmeriCorps

Main Street Georgia

MLK, Jr. Advisory Council

 

Housing Finance Division

Community Housing Initiatives

Housing Planning

Housing Trust Fund for the Homeless

Nonprofit Housing

Office of Homeownership

Rental Housing

Section 8

Special Needs Housing

 

Planning and Environmental Management

Codes

Industrialized Buildings

Keep Georgia Beautiful

Recycling

Environment

Annexation

GIS

Planning & Quality Growth

Research

 

Executive Division

Bonds

DCA Webmaster