Welcome to the Georgia Department of Community Affairs

Community HOME Investment Program (CHIP)

Home       |       NOFA       |       Guidance       |       Application       |       Forms       |       Annual Competition        |         Grantees


Current CHIP Grantees

Recipient Recipient Recipient
Americus, City of Fort Valley, City of Murray County
Arlington, City of Gainesville, City of Perry, City of
Atkinson County Garden City Housing Team Pine Mountain, Town of
Atlanta, City of Glynn County Plains, City of
Brunswick, City of Greensboro, City of Rome, City of
Cairo, City of Griffin Housing Authority Sandersville, City of
Camilla, City of Hall County Sumter County
Carrollton Housing Authority Harlem, City of Sylvester, City of
Colquitt, City of Hawkinsville, City of Taliaferro County
Columbus/Muscogee County Hinesville, City of Thomasville, City of
Cordele, City of Hogansville, City of Thomson, City of
Covington, City of Home Development Resources, Inc. Tift County
Dalton Housing Authority Housing Authority of Newnan Tifton, City of
Dalton, City of Jackson County Troup County
Dalton-Whitfield CDC Corp. JCVision and Associates, Inc. Upson County
Donalsonville, City of Jeff Davis County Valdosta, City of
Dooly County Jones County Vienna, City of
Dougherty County LaGrange, City of Wadley, City of
Douglas, City of Madison, City of Washington, City of
Dublin Rising, Inc. McDuffie County Waynesboro, City of
Family Community Housing Association, Inc. Millen, City of West Point, City of
Floyd County Monroe, City of Whitfield County

For information about these current grantees and the services they provide please contact: